HOLIDAY LIST 2020-2021  ROOM 4

 

All dates are inclusive

Staff training days will be added to this list.

Half-Term         Mon 26th Oct - Fri 30th Oct

Christmas        Mon 21st Dec - Fri 1st Jan.

Half -Term        Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb.

Easter               Mon 29th Mar - Fri 9th Apr.

Bank Holiday   Mon 3rd May

Bank Holiday   Mon 31st May

School ends on Wednesday 30th June 2021